top of page

Events Committee

Chelsea Clark-Rodriguez serves as the Events committee chair, helping coordinate the planning process of the golf tournament, Agribusiness Academy and Annual Conference.

The committee members include Kyle Thomas (J.R. Simplot), Kyle Grant (Westlink Ag), Scott Gordon (Macrosource), Daniel Britton (Miller Chemical), Richard Lloyd (Valley Ag), and Bill Nice (FEI).

Project Gallery

bottom of page