top of page

Strategic Planning Committee

The strategic committee chair is Jeff Pritchard, who helps coordinate long-term goals with the executive committee and executive director.

The strategic committee members include Craig Smith (FWAA Executive Director), Larry Lankford (Valley Ag), Clint Young (Two Rivers Terminal) and Doug Brock (The McGregor Company).

Project Gallery

bottom of page